RSS

Trigger Unhappy.

08 Sep

Fucking ptsd triggers!!

I’ve spent the whole night last night and today battling with fucking triggers and flashback… I saw my bio-father yesterday and as always I’m unable to cope so I’m attempting grounding techniques and breathing exercises and I’m trying to get a grip of my anxiety which is rising by the minute, and I’m totally unable to just be open and honest with the guy that I’m seeing because I don’t want him to think I’m completely fucking nuts.  So as usual I look like I’m being moody. What the fuck am I doing? Why can’t I just say it how it is? Because I don’t want to put him off? Like that isn’t going to happen sooner or later! So I’m now in a situation where I still look fucking nuts anyway!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 8, 2015 in Care Leaver, Help!!

 

Leave a comment